The Spiritualists' National Union
Southern District

Churches, Centres & Meeting Houses in the Southern District

Useful Websites

MEETINGS

2018

Annual General Meeting
Saturday 24 March
Portsmouth Temple 73a Victoria Road South, Southsea PO5 2BU

Half Yearly Meeting
Saturday 29 September

SPIRITUAL HEALING
David Powell has previously contacted Church Healing leaders with information about the Healing Review sessions.
Please note the following dates:

Healing Review sessions

1. Saturday 10 February at Portsmouth Temple of Spiritualism

2. Saturday 23 June at Eastleigh Spiritualist Church

3. Saturday 17 November at Christchurch Spiritualist Centre

PLATFORM ACCREDITATION SCHEME

2018

Practical training days for Mediums at Portsmouth Temple
9.30 a.m.-4.30 p.m. : £15.00 per day

Saturday 14 April
Saturday 12 May
Saturday 16 June
Saturday 11 August
Saturday 22 September
Saturday 27 October

Contacts for further details:
janeth@uwclub.net
sue.hayes44@gmail.com

Janet Handley CSNU 01590 683310
Sue Hayes OSNU 02392 817588

Or even if you are NOT planning to do the PAS Scheme but would like to enhance your Mediumship by practical training – please contact the above for more details

OUR DETAILS
President - Robert Pallett CSNU
randl1066@hotmail.co.uk
01305 561 856

Vice-President and Healing Representative - David Powell CSNU
satori102@btinternet.com
07779 855 370

Treasurer - Linda Pallett CSNU
randl1066@hotmail.co.uk
01305 561 856

Secretary - Angela Watson
afwatson93@gmail.com
07966 513316

Individual Member’s Representative - Dawn Collinson
dawncollinson80@gmail.com
07967 882 758

SOUTHERN DISTRICT
MINISTERS & OFFICIANTS

Ministers:

Mrs M.D.E. Clifford 02380 448416
Mr M.K. Smith 07766 510355
Mr A.R.Baker 01329 841152

Officiants:

Mrs M. Bryant 02380 774073
Mrs S.J. Matthews 07809 243283
Miss S.J. Hagger 07702 123634
Mrs S.E. Hayes 02392 817588
Mrs M.A. Claughton 01202 882490